Leadership

Executive Committee

Executive Director Clark Brisson cbrisson@jiysc.org
President Rowdy Floyd PRESIDENT@JIYSC.ORG
Vice President Dan Lorentz VICEPRESIDENT@JIYSC.ORG
Secretary Lisa Webb SECRETARY@JIYSC.ORG
Treasurer Jenifer Stabinger TREASURER@JIYSC.ORG
Fundraising Director Dave Stroup FUNDRAISING@JIYSC.ORG
Public Relations Director Heather Thompson PUBLICRELATIONS@JIYSC.ORG
Events Director
Charlie Tipton EVENTS@JIYSC.ORG
Volunteer Coordinator Jennifer Meyer VOLUNTEERS@JIYSC.ORG
Facilities Wes Linker FACILITIES@JIYSC.ORG