Leadership

Executive Committee

President Warren Sloane PRESIDENT@JIYSC.ORG
Vice President Tim Angelos VP@JIYSC.ORG
Secretrary April Davis SECRETARY@JIYSC.ORG
Treasurer Molly McFadden TREASURER@JIYSC.ORG
Fundraising Director Rowdy Floyd FUNDRAISING@JIYSC.ORG
Public Relations Director Shannan Godwin PUBLICRELATIONS@JIYSC.ORG
Member – at – Large Julie Hill (volunteers) VOLUNTEERS@JIYSC.ORG
Member – at – Large Stewart Garret (facilities)  FACILITIES@JIYSC.ORG
 Member – at – Large  Ellen Sudano (events)  EVENTS@JIYSC.ORG

 

Directors

Head of Operations  Tyral Hicken thicken@globalpremiersoccer.com
Director of Coaching – Technical Director Poorya Mortazavi TD@JIYSC.ORG

 


Appointed Board Members

Registrar Thomas Mcenery REGISTRAR@JIYSC.ORG
Facilities & Fields Chris Homer FIELDS@JIYSC.ORG
Team Manager Coordinators TBC TMC@JIYSC.ORG